Photobucket Account Exceeds Bandwidth Limits: Images Back on June 3rd

BTW Im ditching their service.. (Sounds Familar, DropBox)
Attention MateoGodlike

You have exceeded the 10 GB monthly bandwidth limit on your free Photobucket account. As such, your image and video links have been temporarily disabled. Your images and videos have not been deleted but
will be reactivated on the 03rd of the month, when your bandwidth usage resets to zero.

If you'd like to re-activate your links right away, you can upgrade to a Photobucket Pro account.

With a Photobucket Pro account you get unmetered bandwidth, removal of advertisements, high resolution photos and premium support.

Click here to upgrade now and keep your
images and video clips active!


Subscribe for Latest News